Subscribe  Subscribe
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12Next page 


 
Tuesday, 5-30-17

Science-Landforms Project

Guidance- Family Tree

*Field Trip to Cathedral tomorrow, Eagle Spirit Day, Eagle Spirit Shirt and jean bottoms

 
 
Friday 5-26-17

*Eagle Spirit Day is on Wednesday, May 31st

*Please bring in Permission Forms for Skating

* Mass on Friday, June 1st and Field Trip/Last Day

 
 
Thursday, 5-25-17

Spelling: Pages 215-221 and Test tomorrow

Math: Page 153 1-16

*
All library materials due tomorrow and Last Day of After School Care.
 

 
 
Wednesday 5-24-17

Spelling: pages 215-221 *Practice Test tomorrow

 

 
 
Tuesday, 5-23-17

Spelling: pages 216-221

English: Finish Alliteration Project (most have turned theirs in)

French: French Quiz tomorrow. Study

*Mass tomorrow. No shorts or capris

 

 
 
Wednesday 5-17-17

Spelling: pages 210-215 Due:Friday
*Practice Test tomorrow

*Mass tomorrow. No shorts or capris.

 
 
Tuesday 5-16-17

Math: page 149 (most finished this in class)

Spelling: Pages 210-215 Due:Friday

 

 
 
Monday 5-15-17

Math: Page 395 1-12 Corrections. Use Fractions Strip with Post-Its

Spelling: Pages 210-215

*Field Trip Wednesday. Bring Sack Lunch. Wear School Uniform.

 
 
Monday 5-9-17

Spelling: Pages 204-209 and 10 sentences Due: Friday

Math: page 144 number 2-20 EVEN Only

*Field Trip tomorrow

 
 
Friday 5-5-17

Spelling: Pages 204-209 and 10 sentences Due: Friday, May 12th

Writing: Informational Book Due: Monday, May 8th

*Field Trip on Tuesday, May 9th: Ellis Island Play and Friday, May 12th: Asian Adventure

 
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12Next page